Filter
%
Shipping from
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Typ 3000 from B&W
Type 3000 GoPro 9/10 - outdoor.case for the GoPro 9 & accessories! The case for your GoPro Hero 9/10 Actioncams + accessories! Thanks to its size and the two custom foam layers it provides enough space for up to three GoPro Hero 9 and the necessary accessories: GoPro Media MOD, waterproof housing, up to 7 batteries, the dual battery charger, up to 8 microSD memory cards, floating hand grip, mounting brackets, cables and much more. A spares compartment (195 x 60 x 60 mm) in first layer and 3 spares compartments (2 compartments each 145x 90 x 33 mm / 1 compartment 305 x 105 x 33 mm) in second layer offers space for additional accessories and it is possible to charge two batteries directly in the case.All features at a glance    Extremely stable case: shell made of polypropylene (PP)    Stackable    Dustproof    Temperature-stable    Waterproof (IP67 rating)    Airworthy: automatic pressure equalization valve    Egg crate foam under lid    Eyelets for padlock    Inner dimensions: 330 x 235 x 150 mm    Outer dimensions: 365 x 295 x 170 mm    Weight: 1.7 kg    Volume: 11.7 L    Color: black    Optional accesssoires: shoulder strap, lid pocket, mesh bag, wall mount    30-year warrantyGoPro and accessories are not included in the delivery

€78.11* RRP €119.33* (-34%)
%
Tip
Temporarily out of stock
B&W Special Case Tye 1000 for GoPro 9-11
The case for your GoPro Actioncam 9 and 10 + Accessories! Thanks to its custom foam insert it provides sufficient space for your GoPro Hero 9/10 and the accessories: the dual battery charger, up to 3 batteries, floating hand grip, up to 7 microSD memory cards, mounting brackets and cables. The spares compartment (92 x 62 x 57 mm) offers space for additional accessories and it is possible to charge two batteries directly in the case.All features at a glance    case shell made of polypropylene (PP)    certified with the STANAG 4280, DEF STAN 81-41 and ATA 300 standards    automatic air pressure compensation valve    strong, dustproof, waterproof (IP67 certified)    temperature resistant from -30 °C up to +80 °C    rubberized handle stackable two eyelets for padlocks (Ø 0.2 inch)    Inner dimensions: 9.8 x 6.9 x 3.7 inch    Outer dimensions: 10.6 x 8.5 x 4.1 inch    Weight: 0.7 kg    Volume: 4.1 L    30 year warrantyThe content shown in the case is not included in the delivery.

€40.29* RRP €41.18* (-2%)
%
Tip
Temporarily out of stock
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Typ 4000 from B&W
Type 2000 for safe transport of the GoPro 9 and 10 Actioncam & accessoriesTHE case for your GoPro Hero 9/10 Actioncam + accessories! Thanks to its custom foam insert it provides sufficient space for your GoPro Hero 9/10 and the accessories: the dual battery charger, up to 3 batteries, floating hand grip, up to 7 microSD memory cards, mounting brackets and cables. The spares compartment (92 x 62 x 57 mm) offers space for additional accessories and it is possible to charge two batteries directly in the case. An additional spares compartment (218 x 139 x 59 mm) in the second layer offers space for additional accessories, e.g. holders or tripodAll features at a glance    Extremely stable case: shell made of polypropylene (PP)    Stackable    Dustproof    Temperature-stable    Waterproof (IP67 rating)    Airworthy: automatic pressure equalization valve    Egg crate foam under lid    Eyelets for padlock    Inner dimensions: 250 x 175 x 155 mm    Outer dimensions: 270 x 215 x 165 mm    Weight: 0.9 kg    Volume: 6.6 L    Color: yellow    optional accessories: shoulder strap, mesh bag    30-year warrantyGoPro and accessories are not included in the delivery.

€63.04* RRP €83.19* (-24%)
%
Shipping from
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Type 4000 from B&W
Type 4000 GoPro 9/10 - outdoor.case for up to 5 GoPro 9 and 10 & accessories! The big outdoor case for up to five GoPro Hero 9/10 Actioncams + accessories! Thanks to its size and the two custom foam layers it provides enough space for your GoPro Hero 9 and the necessary accessories: GoPro Media MOD, waterproof housing, up to 13 batteries, the dual battery charger, up to 11 microSD memory cards, mounting brackets, cables and much more. A spares compartment (115 x 62 x 60 mm) in first layer and 3 spares compartments (2 compartments each 175x 107 x 40 mm / 1 compartment 353 x 108 x 40 mm) in second layer offers space for additional accessories and it is possible to charge two batteries directly in the case.All features at a glance    Extremely stable case: shell made of polypropylene (PP)    Stackable    Dustproof    Temperature-stable    Waterproof (IP67 rating)    Airworthy: automatic pressure equalization valve    Egg crate foam under lid    Eyelets for padlock    Inner dimensions: 385 x 265 x 165 mm    Outer dimensions: 420 x 325 x 180 mm    Weight: 2.3 kg    Volume: 16.6 L    Color: black    Optional asseccoires: shoulder strap, lid pocket, mesh bag, wall mount    30-year warrantyGoPro and accessories are not included in the delivery

€124.15* RRP €159.66* (-22%)

Filter
%
Vorübergehend nicht auf Lager
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Typ 3000 von B&W
Outdoor Case Typ 3000 für GoPro 9/10 – Transportkoffer für GoPro & Zubehör! Der Koffer für deine GoPro Hero 9/10 Actioncams + Zubehör! Dank seiner Größe und der zwei vorgefertigten Schaumstofflagen bietet der Koffer ausreichend Platz für bis zu drei GoPro Hero 9 und Zubehör wie GoPro Media MOD, wasserdichtes Gehäuse, bis zu 7 Akkus, Dual Battery Charger, bis zu 8 microSD, wasserdichter Schwimmgriff, Halterungen, Kabel und vieles mehr. Ein Universalfach (195 x 60 x 60 mm) in der ersten Lage, sowie 3 Universalfächer (2 Fächer mit je 145x 90 x 33 mm / 1 Fach mit 305 x 105 x 33 mm) ermöglicht den Transport von weiterem Zubehör. Zudem bietet dir die Kofferlösung die Möglichkeit, zwei Akkus direkt im Koffer zu ladenAlle Daten auf einen Blick:    Extrem stabile Koffer: Gehäuse aus Polypropylen (PP)    Stapelbar    Staubdicht    Temperaturstabil    Wasserdicht (IP-Schutzart 67)    Flugtauglich: automatisches Druckausgleichventil    Noppenschaum im Deckel    Ösen für Vorhängeschloss (Ø 7 mm)    Innenmaße: 330 x 235 x 150 mm    Außenmaße: 365 x 295 x 170 mm    Gewicht: 1,7 kg    Volumen: 11,7 l    Farbe: schwarz    optionales Zubehör: Tragegurt / Schultergurt, Deckeltasche, Netztasche, Wandhalterung    30 Jahre Herstellergarantie**Der gezeigte Kofferinhalt ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

78,11 €* UVP 119,33 €* (-34%)
%
Tipp
Lieferung ab
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Typ 1000 von B&W
Unser Outdoor Case typ 1000 – sicherer Transport für deine GoPro Hero 9 & 10 Actioncam! Der Koffer für deine GoPro Hero 9/10 Actioncam + Zubehör! Dank seines vorgefertigten Schaumstoffeinsatzes bietet der Koffer ausreichend Platz für deine GoPro Hero 9/10 und Zubehör wie Dual Battery Charger, bis zu drei Akkus, schwimmender Haltegriff, bis zu sieben microSD Karten, Halterungen und Kabel. Ein Universalfach (92 x 62 x 57 mm) ermöglicht den Transport von weiterem Zubehör. Zudem bietet die Kofferlösung die Möglichkeit, zwei Akkus direkt im Koffer zu laden.Alle Daten auf einen Blick:    Extrem stabile Koffer: Gehäuse aus Polypropylen (PP)    Stapelbar    Staubdicht    Temperaturstabil    Wasserdicht (IP-Schutzart 67)    Flugtauglich: automatisches Druckausgleichventil    Noppenschaum im Deckel    Ösen für Vorhängeschlösser (Ø 7 mm)    Innenmaße: 250 x 175 x 95 mm    Außenmaße: 270 x 215 x 105 mm    Gewicht: 0,7 kg    Volumen: 4,1 l    Farbe: orange    30 Jahre Herstellergarantie**Der gezeigte Kofferinhalt ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

40,29 €* UVP 41,18 €* (-2%)
%
Tipp
Vorübergehend nicht auf Lager
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Typ 2000 von B&W
Outdoor Case Typ 2000 für die GoPro Hero 9 & 10 – sicherer Transport für GoPro & Zubehör! Dank seines vorgefertigten Schaumstoffeinsatzes bietet der Koffer ausreichend Platz für deine GoPro Hero 9/10 und Zubehör wie Dual Battery Charger, bis zu 3 Akkus, schwimmender Haltegriff, bis zu 7 microSD Karten, Halterungen und Kabel. Ein Universalfach (92 x 62 x 57 mm) ermöglicht den Transport von weiterem Zubehör. Zudem bietet die Kofferlösung die Möglichkeit, zwei Akkus direkt im Koffer zu laden. Ein großes Universalfach (218 x 139 x 59 mm) in der zweiten Lage ermöglicht dir den sicheren Transport von weiterem Equipment, wie z.B. zusätzliche Halterungen oder einem kleinen Stativ.Alle Daten auf einen Blick:    Extrem stabiler Koffer: Gehäuse aus Polypropylen (PP)    Stapelbar    Staubdicht    Temperaturstabil    Wasserdicht (IP-Schutzart 67)    Flugtauglich: automatisches Druckausgleichventil    Noppenschaum im Deckel    Ösen für Vorhängeschlösser (Ø 4,5 mm)    Innenmaße: 250 x 175 x 155 mm    Außenmaße: 270 x 215 x 165 mm    Gewicht: 0,9 kg    Volumen: 6,6 l    Farbe: gelb    optionales Zubehör: Schultergurt, Netztasche    30 Jahre Herstellergarantie**Der gezeigte Kofferinhalt ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

52,06 €* UVP 83,19 €* (-37%)
%
Lieferung ab
GoPro Hero 9-11 Outdoor Case Typ 4000 von B&W
Unser type 4000 GoPro 9/10 – Transportkoffer für die GoPro 9 und 10 & Zubehör! Der Große Outdoor-Koffer für bis zu fünf GoPro Hero 9/10 Actioncams + Zubehör! Dank seiner Größe und der zwei vorgefertigten Schaumstofflagen bietet der Koffer ausreichend Platz für deine GoPro Hero 9 und das nötige Zubehör wie GoPro Media MOD, wasserdichtes Gehäuse, bis zu 13 Akkus, Dual Battery Charger, bis zu 11 microSD Karten, Halterungen, Kabel und vieles mehr. Ein Universalfach (115 x 62 x 60 mm) in der ersten Lage, sowie 3 Universalfächer (2 Fächer mit je 175x 107 x 40 mm / 1 Fach mit 353 x 108 x 40 mm) ermöglichen den Transport von weiterem Zubehör. Zudem bietet dir die Kofferlösung die Möglichkeit, zwei Akkus direkt im Koffer zu ladenAlle Daten auf einen Blick:    Extrem stabile Koffer: Gehäuse aus Polypropylen (PP)    Stapelbar    Staubdicht    Temperaturstabil    Wasserdicht (IP-Schutzart 67)    Flugtauglich: automatisches Druckausgleichventil    Noppenschaum im Deckel    Ösen für Vorhängeschlösser (Ø 7 mm)    Innenmaße: 385 x 265 x 165 mm    Außenmaße: 420 x 325 x 180 mm    Gewicht: 2,3 kg    Volumen: 16,6 l    Farbe: schwarz    Optionales Zubehör: Schultergurt, Netztasche, Deckeltasche, Wandhalterung    30 Jahre Herstellergarantie**Der gezeigte Kofferinhalt ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

98,23 €* UVP 159,66 €* (-38%)